Team Genesis

The Genesis team, made up of a core leadership group, leasing and property management veterans, and seasoned real estate professionals, brings to bear its extensive industry experience, focused creativity, and hard work and determination to produce superior results for its clients.

Genesis Real Estate Advisers stands on the principles that reflect the values of our leadership. As a team and individually, the Genesis core values are translated to how we conduct our business with the intent to serve our clients as well as the community, with excellence.

Meet our team!

R. Stephens Tart Jr.

President

Phone: 404.869.7092

start@genesis-rea.com

Mark S. Higgins

President - Genesis Investments

Phone: 404.869.7080

mhiggins@genesis-rea.com

H. Melville Hope III

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 404.869.7007

mhope@genesis-rea.com

Anthony W. Maihan

Vice President

Phone: 407.620.9423

tmaihan@genesis-rea.com

Mariah Stone Klein

Director of Leasing

Phone: 404.869.7117

mklein@genesis-rea.com

Lourena J. Sullivan

Controller

Phone: 404.869.7084

rsullivan@genesis-rea.com

 

 

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   YouTube